Atul Mehra, CA,CPA,CPA(Illinois),BA,AMP,CDPM - Partner

905-474-3211 Extension 121

416-727-7875
amehra@MandCo.ca
 

Kishan Mooljee,CA,CPA,BA,MAcc,CPA(Illinois) - Partner

416-300-5474

Kishan@MandCo.ca


Daniel Whitby - Senior Accountant Associate

905-474-3211 Extension 200
416-388-3995

Daniel@MandCo.ca
 

Sonal Mehra, BA, CHRM - Associate

416-722-4429

smehra@MandCo.ca
 

Kavi Mugunthan- Associate 

905-474-3211 Extension 117

647-668-0390

Kavi@MandCo.ca
 

Frank Feng, BBA - Associate – Graduate York University – Schulich School of Business

647-995-4310

Frank@MandCo.ca
 

Christine Ulbl - Office Administration/Reception

905-474-3211 Extension 144

647-884-0984



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2016 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting