Atul Mehra, CA,CPA,CPA(Illinois),B.Com,CDPM - Partner

905-474-3211 Extension 121

416-727-7875
Atul.Mehra@MandCo.ca
 

Kishan Mooljee,CA,CPA,BA,MAcc,CPA(Illinois) - Partner

416-300-5474

Kishan.Mooljee@MandCo.ca


Daniel Whitby, CPA, CA - Senior Associate

416-388-3995

Daniel.Whitby@MandCo.ca


Lulu Jiang, B.Com (Honours) - Associate 

905-962-9498
Lulu.Jiang@MandCo.ca


Sonal Mehra, BA, B.Ed, CHRM, OCT - Associate

416-722-4429

Sonal.Mehra@MandCo.ca


Kavi Mugunthan- Associate 

905-474-3211 Extension 117

647-668-0390

Kavi.Mugunthen@MandCo.ca

 

Karla Puenta- Associate 

Karla.Puente@MandCo.ca

 

Frank Feng, BBA - Associate

647-995-4310

Frank.Feng@MandCo.ca
 

Heather Laferriere - Front Desk

905-474-3211 Extension 144


Mauj Hussain - Office Administration

647-539-6474

Rani Mansour - Office Administration

416-820-7472


© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting